Loading...

Contact Us & Directions

For general information and questions, please contact us at info@miacometgolf.com.

For more information about our management company, NGM Inc, please visit our website; www.ngmgolf.com


Alan Costa

President, NGM Inc.
acosta@miacometgolf.com

Sean Oberly

Superintendent & Vice President, NGM Inc.
soberly@miacometgolf.com

Ryan Scotto

Superintendent
rscotto@miacometgolf.com

Nicole Wynne

Human Resources Manager / Events
nicole@miacometgolf.com

Walter Lankau

CFO / Nantucket Landbank
walt@miacometgolf.com

Phil Truono

Director of Golf
phil@miacometgolf.com

Daniel Lang

Equipment Manager
dlang@miacometgolf.com

Ingrida Rascius

Restaurant / Bar Manager
inga@miacometgolf.com

Steve D'Agostino

Executive Chef
sdagostino@miacometgolf.com

Bryce Huntt

Golf Shop Manager
bryce@miacometgolf.com

Susan Trudel

Merchandise Manager
susan@miacometgolf.com


* Denotes Required Field
       
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts 
CWS & Content Load 
Loader Box