Guest Events Calendar
 
Other Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
    May 23, 2019 - May 22, 2020    
TimeEvent
Thursday, May 30, 2019
 7:00 AM Cape Cod PGA ProAm   
Saturday, June 01, 2019
 7:00 AM 1st Round Men's Club Championship
The 2019 Men's Club Championship will start on Saturday, June 1st. Players may initially indicate if they wish to play in the Championship Flight. All other players will be sorted into flights based on handicap index. The format is 18 hole gross Match Play within your flight. Ties will be determined by a sudden death playoff. If more than 16 players sign up for the Championship Flight, then Round 1 will consist of 18 holes of Stroke Play to determine seeds 2-8 for Sunday (Quarterfinals). The 2018 Club Champion will have the #1 seed. If 16 or less players sign up for the Championship Flight, Round 1 will consist of Match Play (as described above) to determine the 8 players going into the quarterfinals on Sunday. Tee times will begin at 6:30 AM each day. The schedule is as follows: Round 1 - Saturday, June 1st Quarterfinals - Sunday, June 2nd Semifinals - Saturday, June 8th Finals - Sunday June 9th
  
Sunday, June 02, 2019
 7:00 AM 2nd Round Men's Club Championship   
Saturday, June 08, 2019
 7:00 AM Semi-Finals Men's Club Championship   
Sunday, June 09, 2019
 7:00 AM Finals Men's Club Championship   
Saturday, June 15, 2019
 8:00 AM 4th Annual Harvey Foundation Golf Open - Full
https://harveyfoundationnantucket.org/harvey-foundation-open/
  
Thursday, June 20, 2019
 4:00 PM Beginning of Summer Scramble + Member Party   
Monday, July 29, 2019
 8:00 AM Women's Member Guest   
Monday, August 26, 2019
 8:00 AM Women's Club Championship   
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
 8:00 AM Women's Club Championship   
Friday, August 30, 2019
 8:00 AM Women's Club Championship   
Saturday, September 07, 2019
 4:00 AM LPGA Legends Shootout   
Sunday, September 08, 2019
 9:00 AM LPGA Legends ProAm   
Friday, September 13, 2019
 2:00 PM Men's Member Guest   
Saturday, September 14, 2019
 8:00 AM Men's Member Guest   
Sunday, September 15, 2019
 8:00 AM Men's Member Guest   
Thursday, September 19, 2019
 12:00 AM Siasconset Scramble @ Siasconset   
Sunday, October 06, 2019
 8:00 AM Dan O'Callaghan Invitational   
Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts 
CWS & Content Load 
Loader Box